Holidays

CRECHE HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2018 – 2019

The crèche management requests that parents adhere to the holiday dates below.

 

Holidays  Children return
Jeûne Fédéral Monday 17 September 2018 Tuesday 18 September 2018
Christmas From Monday 24 December 2018 to 6 January 2019 Monday 7 January 2019
Easter  From Friday 12 Avril 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
Ascension  Thursday 30 May and Friday 31 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Whitsun  Monday 10 June 2019 Tuesday 11 June 2019
Summer  From Monday 22 July 2019 to Monday 12 August 2019 Tuesday 13 August 2019

NB The crèche will close earlier (at 17:00) on the day preceding a school or public holiday.
The crèche management reserves the right to modify the above dates. Advance notice will be given to parents of any changes.

The document in PDF format